Opening Hours

While our volunteer training is in progress, opening hours will vary from week to week.

Opening Hours 1pm - 4pm*
*unless otherwise noted

Volunteer

 

 

Wednesday 24/07/2019 Benny Ellis, Ken Ellis

Saturday 27/07/2019  Angela Cragg, Kate Paterson

Sunday 28/07/2019 Angela McCormack, Jan Hughes

Wednesday 31/07/2019 David Morel, Chris Morel

Saturday 3/08/2019  Lesley Spence, Stephen Best

Sunday 4/08/2019  Nanette Ange, Gill Priest

Wednesday 7/08/2019  Joy Clelland, Lauren Harcourt

Saturday 10/08/2019  Sharon Minchington, Stephanie Cook

Sunday 11/08/2019 Pip Mason, Cheryl Jenkins

Wednesday 14/08/2019 Jude Turner, Megan Rendall

Saturday 17/08/2019 Jill Lyall, Liz Taylor

Sunday 18/08/2019 Wendy Maddocks, Christine Abassi

Wednesday 21/08/2019 Annette Byers, Barbara Gidden

Saturday 24/08/2019

Sunday 25/08/2019

 

Test